Innenbeleuchter
Aussenbeleuchter

Titel Nachname  Vorname  E-Mail  Region 
Adlboller Franz franz.adlboller@zumtobel.com Wien, NĂ–
Baal Daniel daniel.baal@elin.com Stmk., Bgld., Kärnten
Baumgartner Andreas a.baumgartner@altherm.at Wien, NĂ–
Ing. Beck Erich erich.beck@elin.com Wien, NĂ–, Bgld
Berger Birgit birgit.berger@berger-gmbh.com Ă–sterreich
Berger Gerhard gerhard.berger@berger-gmbh.com Ă–sterreich
Bischoff Wolfgang w.bischoff@gmx.at Wien,NÖ,OÖ,Bgld.; Stmk. Kärnten
Brunner Horst h.brunner@energie-graz.at Stmk
Ing. Dohnal Christian c.dohnal@selux.at Wien
Dipl.-Ing., MBA Doppler Andreas a.doppler@sachverstand.org Ă–sterreich
Dully Gerhard gerhard.dully@wien.gv.at Wien
Ebner Hans-Peter hans-peter.ebner@zumtobel.com OĂ–, Linz
Edlinger Christian c.edlinger@kabsi.at NĂ–, Bglnd
Ehgartner Daniel d.ehgartner@a1.net Stmk, Bgld, NÖ, Kärnten
Eichlberger Ewald e.eichlberger@exterior.at Ă–strreich
Ing. Feik Josef josef.feik@kelag.at Kärnten
Ferencsin Gunther info@lichtdesign.cc Wien, NĂ–
Ferencsin Gunther info@lichtdesign.cc Wien, NĂ–
Ing. Ferencz Stefan stefan.ferencz@energieag.at OĂ–
FloĂź Jochen jochen.floss@evn.at NĂ–
Franzmair Thomas thomas.franzmair@philips.com OĂ–, Salzburg
Ing. Fritthum Michael michael.fritthum@gmx.at Wien, NĂ–
Ing. Fritthum Michael michael.fritthum@gmx.at Wen, NĂ–
Gheorghe Gheorghe office@gheorghe.at Wien, NĂ–, OĂ–, Stmk.
Ing. Glasner Stefan stefan.glasner@mag.linz.at OĂ–, Linz
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Grega Bernd bernd.grega@zumtobel.com Wien, NĂ–, Bgld.
Griesbacher Werner werner.griesbacher@zumtobel.com Stmk, Kärnten
Grigull Thomas t.grigull@aeschreder.at Tirol, Vorarlberg
Ing. Gritsch Christian christian-gritsch@gmx.at NĂ–, Hollabrunn
Ing. Gruber Bernhard lux@beleuchtungskonzepte.at Ă–sterreich
Guldan Stefan stefan.guldan@fhk-ib.at OĂ–
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gwenger Markus markus.gwenger@kelag.at Kärnten
Günthör Jörg strassenbeleuchtungs@st-poelten.gv.at NÖ
GĂĽzel Firat firat.guezel@evn.at NĂ–
Ing. Göbl Andreas andreas.goebl@zumtobel.com Wien, NÖ Bgld.
Göstel Bernhard bernhard.goestel@wienenergie.at Wien
Hackl Michael beleuchtung@elin.com OĂ–
Hartl Peter peter.hartl@eww.at OĂ–, NĂ–, Stmk, Salzburg, Tirol
Ing. Harzl Harald h.harzl@aeschreder.at Stmk, Kärnten, Tirol
Hasenberger Martin martin.hasenberger@zumtobel.com Wien, NĂ–
Dipl.-Ing (FH), M.Sc. Hauck Nico nico@tsb.co.at Wien
Ing. Heibl Wolfgang wolfgang.heibl@evn.at NĂ–
Heil Gerhard gerhard.heil@speed.at Stmk, Bgld, NĂ–, Wien
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heinrich Hannes heinrich@lea.at Stmk, Bglnd, Kärnten, NÖ
Ing. Heinrich Mario mario.heinrich@pew.at Bglnd, NĂ–, Stmk
Heinrich Mario mario.heinrich@pew.at Bglnd, NĂ–, Stmk
Herein Peter peter.herein@wien.gv.at Wien
Dipl.Ing. Hoislbauer Heinz h.hoislbauer@tas.at Ă–sterreich
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Huber David david.huber@illumina.at Ă–sterreich
Huetter Meinrad m.huetter@energie-graz.at Stmk, Graz
HĂĽttmair Andreas a.huettmair@huettmair.at OĂ–, Salzburg
MSc Islamovic Nermin nermin.islamovic@philips.com Wien
Jungreithmaier Gerold g.jungreithmaier@trilux.at Ă–sterreich
Ing. Kahri Ronald ronald.kahri@evn.at NĂ–
Ing. Kainz Gerhard gerhard.kainz@ymail.com Stmk
Ing. Kampl Gerhard gerhard.kampl@fhk-ib.at Ă–sterreich
Kampl Fritz fritz.kampl@akun-lt.at OĂ–, Salzburg, Stmk., NĂ–
Karner Roman r.karner@dialog-vertrieb.at
Kastner Walter office@elektro-kastner.at OĂ–, Walding
Ing. Kerber Wolfgang wolfgang.kerber@ikb.at Tirol, Innsbruck
Kogler Martin martin.kogler@zumtobel.com Wien
Ing. Kolb Michael michael.kolb@stadt-salzburg.at Salzburg
Krasniqi Deshprim deshprim.@posteo.at Ă–sterreich
Krasniqi Deshprim deshprim.@posteo.at Ă–sterreich
Kreisl Martin martin.kreisl@zumtobel.com OĂ–
Kremsmair Thomas office@elektro-kremsmair.at OĂ–, NĂ–, Stmk, Salzburg
Ing. König Harald h.koenig@aeschreder.at Wien, NÖ, Bglnd
Langegger Peter langegger@saalfelden.at Salzburg
Ing. Langer Walter office@enerco.at Wien, NĂ–
Leberbauer Arnold arnold.leberbauer@bloomtec.at OĂ–, Ă–sterreich
Ing. Linzmaier Klaus klaus.linzmaier@tb-linzmaier.at Salzburg
Lipp Petra petra.lipp@lumitech.com Bgld.
Luisi Michael m.luisi@aeschreder.at Ă–sterreich - Westen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Luksch Andreas a.luksch@targetti.at Ă–sterreich
Ing. Lupprich Diethard M. diethard.lupprich@elin.com Stmk
Machherndl Alfred alfred.machherndl@wienenergie.at NĂ–
Ing. Mark Robert r.mark@energie-graz.at Stmk, Graz
Ing. MBA MĂĽller Michael michael.mueller@tmo.at Wien, NĂ–
Ing. MĂĽllner Jochen jochen.muellner@pew.at Bglnd
KommR Mörth Manfred manfred.moerth@etech-moerth.at Wien, NÖ, Bglnd
Noack Kai kai.noack
Ing. Mag. Pauer Roland r.pauer@aeschreder.at Wien
Permoser Markus m.permoser@aes-energietechnik.at Wien, Bgld.
Pirker Josef josef.pirker@kelag.at Kärnten
Plessl Markus markus.plessl@zumtobel.com Wien, NĂ–, Bglnd
Mag. Art Podgorschek Michael studio@podpoddesign.com Wien
Mag. Art Podgorschek Iris studio@podpoddesign.com Wien
Mag. Art Podgorschek Michael studio@podpoddesign.com Wien
Mag. Art Podgorschek Iris studio@podpoddesign.com Wien
Dipl.-Ing Poschenreither Helmut h.poschenreither@dialog-vertrieb.at Wien
Raudnicky Gerhard gerhard.raudnicky@vkw.at Vorarlberg
Rinößl Christian christian.rinoessl@live.at Österreich
Ritter Markus markus.ritter@eww.at Ă–sterreich
Roithmeier Bruno bruno.roithmeier@gmail.com OÖ, NÖ, Bglnd, Wien, Stmk, Kärnten, Salzburg
Ruckenthaler Simon simon.ruckenthaler@zumtobel.com Salzburg
Ing. Röhrling Erwin Christian e.roehrling@gmx.at Österreich - Osten
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sautner Alexander a.sautner@lkd.at Ă–sterreich
Schaffer Thomas schaffer@stadtwerke.woergl.at Tirol
Scheer Armin a.scheer@energie-graz.at Stmk, Kärnten
Schlick Christian c.schlick@ledition.at Ă–sterreich
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Schmidt Maximilian maximilian.schmidt@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at Stmk
Schmidt Alexander alexander.schmidt@philips.com Wien
Schmit Johannes j.schmit@gmx.at Wien, NĂ–, Bgld.
Schnegg-Primus Andreas a.schnegg-primus@meds.at Ă–sterreich
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Schniederics Walter new-energy@engineering-4you.com Ă–sterreich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Schützenhöfer Harald office@lichtunddesign.at Wien, NÖ
Ing. Schönach Martin martin.schoenach@vkw.at Vorarlberg
Ing. Springer Andreas andreas.springer@siemens.com Wien
Steineder Peter steineder@rieste.at Ă–sterreich,Deutschland
Werkmeister Steininger Johannes elektro.manschein@aon.at NĂ–, Weinviertel
Dipl. Ing. Stejskal Wolfgang wolfgang@stejskal.at Ă–sterreich
Ing. Stierberger Klaus klaus.stierberger@elin.com OĂ–
Dipl. Ing. Stocksreiter Wolfgang w.stocksreiter@ainet.at Stmk, Kärnten, NÖ, OÖ, Salzburg
Strasser Gerhard g.strasser@lkd.at Ă–sterreich
Tarantik Sabrina starantik@blv-licht.de Ă–sterreich
DI (FH) Teufelsbauer Elisabeth elisabeth.teufelsbauer@wienenergie.at Wien, NĂ–
Trimmel Thiemo thiemo.trimmel@hotmail.com Wien
Tschenet Peter peter@tschenet.at Tirol
Dipl.-Ing. Tulacs Andreas andreas.tulacs@kabsi.at NÖ, Mödling
Ing. Unterberger-Hierzer Stefan s.unterbergerhierzer@zumtobelgroup.com Stmk, Kärnten
Vitzthum Martin plan.demel@sbg.at Salzburg, Lofer
Dipl. Ing. Weinwurm Claudia cweinwurm@pegasus-sys.net. Wien, NĂ–
Weissenhofer Thomas thomas.weissenhofer@evn.at NĂ–
Ing. Wogowitsch Alexander wogowitsch@haustechnik-legerer.at NĂ–, Wien
Ing. Wöhry Rolf office@lightsolution.at Wien, NÖ, Bgld.
Zeiringer Manuel m.zeiringer@energie-graz.at Graz, Stmk.
Ing. Zetsch Alois alois.zetsch@aon.at NĂ–, Wien